Accessible Design

We practice the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0

WCAG is a wide range of recommendations for making Web content more accessible. Following these guidelines will make content accessible to a wider range of people, including those with visual impairments, deafness and hearing loss, learning disabilities, cognitive limitations, limited movement, speech disabilities, photosensitivity and any combination of the above. Click here to view our accessibility statement.


Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer Microsoft Edge Opera Safari
Mac N/A N/A
Windows IE10+


Chrome Firefox Safari Android Browser & WebView Microsoft Edge
Android N/A Android v5.0+ supported
Windows 10 Mobile N/A N/A N/A N/A